Trustees of registered Charity 1178271

The Trustees nominated at the Annual General Meeting on 1st December 2023 are

Catharine LloydChair & Interim Secretary
Judith PerksWI Representative
Ashley HollinsheadTreasurer
John MannCricket Club representative
Roger Mann
Helen TursnerPlayground representative
Brian Parson
Jose Freedman
Tim Landreth
Vacancies Parish Council and Church Representatives

Carole Briggs continues to support the Trustees and runs the 100 Club on a voluntary basis

Peter Woolford continues to support the Trustees with regard to the Building on a voluntary basis

Susanne Mountney supports the Trustees with minutes at our monthly meetings.

Dianne Elwell supports the village hall and the Trustees by assisting with viewings and open/closing duties for the hall.